

RESOLUTION SUMMARY EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS' RESOLUTIONS PT SEMEN INDONESIA (PERSERO) Tbk

The Board of Directors of PT Semen Indonesia (Persero) Tbk (the "Company") hereby announces that the Company has convened an Extraordinary Meeting of Shareholders ("Meeting"), on Friday, December 1st 2023, at 3.03 PM - 3.32 PM, at the Signature Lounge The East Lt. 18. Jl. Doktor Ide Anak Agung Gde Agung No. 1, Kuningan Barat, Jakarta.

The Meeting was chaired by Mr. Rudiantara as the President Commissioner, who was appointed based on the decision of the Board of Commissioner's Joint Meeting on November 10th 2023, and was attended by members of Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors as follows:

Board of Commissioners	Board	of Co	mmissi	oners
------------------------	-------	-------	--------	-------

Board of Directors

President Commissioner	: Rudiantara	President Director	: Donny Arsal
Commissioner	: Arief Prasetyo Adi	Director of Finance and Portfolio Management	: Andriano Hosny Panangian
Commissioner	: Sony Subrata	Director of Supply Chain	: Yosviandri
Independent Commissioner	: Nasaruddin Umar	Director of HC & General Affair	: Agung Wiharto
Independent Commissioner	: Saor Siagian	Director of Business and Marketing	: Subhan
	C C	Director of Operation	: Reni Wulandari

The Shareholders and/or their proxies who attended the Meeting are recorded representing 5.241.780.513 shares including the Series A Dwiwarna share, constituting 77,6382935% of the total issued shares by the Company, in the amount of 6.751.540.089 shares.

Rules of Conduct

- Shareholders or their proxies are given the opportunity to ask questions and/or opinions in accordance with the discussed Subject of Meeting, prior to decision making.
- Decision making for the agenda of change in management composition is conducted by closed voting, and the counting is conducted electronically, including the votes cast through eASY.KSEI. Abstained shareholders (did not cast a vote) are considered to have cast the same vote as the majority of shareholders who cast votes.
- The Company has appointed independent parties; Notary Aulia Taufani, S.H. and PT Datindo Entrycom to calculate and/or validate the votes.
- The resolutions of the Meeting have been stated in the summary No. 01/XII/2023 December 1st 2023 made by Notary Aulia Taufani, S.H.

Agenda	Changes to the Management Composition of the Company			
Question/Suggestion	-			
Voting Result	Affirmative	Non-Affirmative	Abstain	
		1.275.752.129 shares (24,338%)		
Resolution	1. To dismiss with honor, the names below as the Company's Board of Commissioners:			
	a. Mr. Rudiantara as the President Commissioner;			
	b. Mr. Arief Prasetyo Adi as the Commissioner;			
	each of which was appointed based on the resolutions of AGMS Financial Year of 2019 dated June 19 th 2020 and AGMS Financial Year of 2021 dated March, 31 st 2022, effective as of the closing of the			
	Meeting, with gratitude for the contribution of energy and thoughts given during their tenure as the			
	Company Management.			
	2. Appointing the names mentioned below as the Company's Board of Commisioners:			
	a. Mr. Budi Waseso as the President Commissioner concurrently Independent Commissioner;			
	b. Mrs. Ratna Irsana as the Independent Commisioners;			
	With a term of office following the provisions of the Company's Articles of Association and taking			
	into account the laws and regulations in the Capital Market sector and without prejudice to the right of the GMS to terminate at any time.			
	3. With the confirmation of dismissal and appointment of Board of Commissioners of the Company as			
	referred to in points 1 and 2, the composition of the membership of the Company's Board of Directors			
	and Board of Commissioners become as follows:			
	a. <u>Board of Directors</u>			
	1) President Director		ny Arsal	
	2) Director Supply Chain		viandri	
	3) Director of HC and Gene	9	ng Wiharto	
	4) Director of Business and5) Director of Finance and F			
	5) Director of Finance and F6) Director of Operation		'iano Hosny Panangian Wulandari	
	b) Director of Operation	. Ken	Wulandan	
	b. Board of Commissioners			
		Independent Commissioner : Bud	Waseso	
	2) Commissioner		/ Subrata	
	3) Independent Commission		aruddin Umar	
	4) Commissioner	: Lydi	a Silvanna Djaman	
	5) Commissioner		inus Prastowo	
	6) Independent Commission		Siagian	
	7) Independent Commission	ner : Ratr	a Irsana	

Meeting Resolution

4. Members of the Board of Commissioners appointed as referred to in point 2, who are still serving in other positions that are prohibited by laws and regulations to be concurrently held by members of the Board of Commissioners of the State-Owned Enterprises, such person must resign or be dismissed from his/her position.
5. Granting a power of attorney with the rights of substitution to the Board of Directors of the Company to restate the resolutions of this EGMS in a Notarial deed and to appear before a Notary or the authorized official, and to make necessary adjustments or rectifications if required by the competent authorities to implement the resolutions of the meeting.

Jakarta, 5th December 2023 PT Semen Indonesia (Persero) Tbk Board of Directors